Get in touch

PROCESS 

Grinding and Classifying Systems

NEUMAN & ESSER Process Technology has a good century’s experience in mechanical process technology. The know-how and constant dialog with customers form the basis for the high level of performance and quality. Today, the portfolio inludes pendulum roller mills, impact classifier mills as well as separators and air classifiers for coarse and finest classification.

Grinding Brittle Materials

The impact classifier mill ICM serves for fine and finest grinding of brittle materials. This impact mill is available in various design sizes. It combines efficient impact grinding with high-precision classification in a single assembly. The advantages of the ICM classifier mill are the generation of narrow particle size distribution, the proven direct drive concept, its robust housing design as well as easy operation and cleaning.

Fine Grinding and Grinding and Drying

The pendulum mill PM is a roller mill, which is based on the Raymond mill. This horizontal mill is available in various sizes and is suitable for fine grinding and grinding and drying. The pendulum mill with a direct drive neither has gears nor coupling or any replacements for these components. The classifier head and mill housing quick opening mechanisms considerably reduce downtimes.

New Benchmarks in Classifier Technology

NEUMAN & ESSER has developed, built and supplied air classifiers for almost a century. NEUMAN & ESSER classifiers have always excelled with their high efficiency. Based on several decades of experience in classifier design, the latest, most efficient NEA classifier technology generation considerably shifts the traditional benchmarks related to sharpness of seperation, yield and energy efficiency. Therefore, unexpected advantages are generated for the customers, which are expressed in qualitatively higher value products, an increased production quantity and reduced costs.

Service and Revamping

NEA Process Technology’s After Sales Service includes maintenance and repairs, wear parts and spare parts. Moreover, NEUMAN & ESSER offers individual solutions for the modernization and refurbishment of existing grinding systems. Better grinding output and energy savings are achieved by revamping grinding systems, also mills from other manufacturers.

Customer Focus on Mill and System Design

NEUMAN & ESSER Process Technology supplies customers from a wide range of industries, for example the ceramics, pigment, processing and fertilizer industries. Several mills and classifying systems are also used for manufacturing candy, chemicals and powder coating. NEA carries out production trials with the customer’s material at its generously dimensioned Test Center in order to enable safe mill and system design and scale-up for the planned production systems.


Contact us

Contact
In order to optimize the functionality of this website for you, we use cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more
Allow cookies

PROCESS

Mahl- und Sichtsysteme

 

NEUMAN & ESSER hat gut ein Jahrhundert Erfahrung in der mechanischen Verfahrenstechnik. Das Know-how und der stetige Dialog mit den Kunden bilden die Grundlagen für das hohe Leistungs- und Qualitätsniveau der NEA Mahl- und Sichtsysteme. Das Produktprogramm umfasst heute Pendelmühlen, Prallsichtermühlen sowie Abscheider und Windsichter für Grob- und Feinstsichtung.

Unternehmensbroschüre NEUMAN & ESSER Mahl- und Sichtsysteme

Vermahlung spröder Stoffe

Die ICM Prallsichtermühle dient der trockenen Fein- und Feinstvermahlung spröder Stoffe. Diese Prallmühle ist in ihren unterschiedlichen Baugrößen erhältlich. Die Prallsichtermühle kombiniert die effiziente Prallzerkleinerung mit der trennscharfen Sichtung in einem Aggregat. Die Vorzüge der ICM Sichtermühle liegen in der Erzeugung enger Korngrenzen, dem bewährten Direct Drive Konzept, der robusten Bauweise sowie der einfachen Bedienung und Reinigung.

Feinmahlen und Mahltrocknen

Die Pendelmühle PM ist eine Walzenmühle und basiert auf der Raymond Mühle. Diese Horizontalmühle ist ebenfalls in unterschiedlichen Baugrößen verfügbar und eignet sich zum Feinmahlen und Mahltrocknen. Bei der Pendelmühle mit Direktantrieb entfallen Getriebe und Kupplung ersatzlos. Die Schwenkvorrichtungen von Sichterkopf und Mühlengehäuse verkürzen Stillstandszeiten erheblich.

Neue Maßsstäbe in der Sichttechnik

Bereits seit fast einem Jahrhundert entwickelt, baut und liefert NEUMAN & ESSER Windsichter. Schon immer haben sich NEUMAN & ESSER Sichter durch hohe Effizienz ausgezeichnet. Auf der Basis jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Sichterbau verschiebt die neueste, effizienteste Generation der NEA Sichttechnik die althergebrachten Maßstäbe in Bezug auf Trennschärfe, Ausbeute und Energieeffizienz deutlich. So werden beim Kunden unerwartete Vorteile generiert, die sich in qualitativ hochwertigeren Produkten, einer Steigerung der Ausbringung und reduzierten Kosten ausdrücken.

Service und Umrüstung

Der After-Sales-Service von NEA Mahl- und Sichtsysteme umfasst Wartung und Reparatur, Verschleißteile oder Ersatzteile. Darüber hinaus bietet NEUMAN & ESSER individuelle Lösungen für die Modernisierung und den Umbau bestehender Mahlanlagen. Die Umrüstung von Mahlanlagen, auch fremder Bauart, erzielt höhere Produktqualitäten, höhere Mahlleistungen, Energieeinsparungen usw.

Kundenfokus bei der Mühlen- und Systemauslegung

NEUMAN & ESSER Mahl- und Sichtsysteme beliefert Kunden aus vielen Industrien, wie bspw. der der Keramik-, Pigment-, Aufbereitungs- und Düngemittelindustrie. Viele Mühlen und Sichtanlagen finden auch in der Süßwarenherstellung, Chemie- und Pulverlackproduktion Anwendung. Im großzügig dimensionierten Technikum führt NEA Versuche mit dem Mahlgut des Kunden durch und ermöglicht so eine sichere Mühlen- und Systemauslegung für die geplanten Produktionsanlagen.


Um die Funktionalität dieser Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos
Einverstanden