NEA PLANTPILOT now available

NEUMAN & ESSER proudly presents the launch of the new digital tool for compressor solutions. NEA PLANTPILOT compressor solutions takes you on a digital journey where you can configure your own compressor system with only a few clicks to receive immediate results. Ready for take-off?

Start the PLANTPILOT!

Stefanie Peters in the National Hydrogen Council

As part of the hydrogen strategy adopted on June 10, the German government has established a National Hydrogen Council. One of the 25 members of the council is Stefanie Peters, Managing Partner of the NEA GROUP.

Read more 

NEA GROUP acquired HYTRON

On November 19, 2020 the NEA GROUP acquired the Brazilian company HYTRON Energy & Gas, based in Sumaré, São Paulo.

HYTRON was founded in 2003 as a spin-off from the University of Campinas and has established itself as a leading solution provider in the field of engineering and system integration for PEM and Alkaline Electrolyzers, Natural Gas and Ethanol Reformers among others.

Press Release

NEW: The NEUMAN & ESSER blog

Now you can find the new NEUMAN & ESSER BLOG on our website. A new article appears here every last friday of the month, which brings you closer to the contents of the NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP.

At the end of 2020, we look back on the first year of the BLOG. In this review, we would also like to give our readers the opportunity to share their opinions on our posts so far. Your opinion matters to us. Any feedback is highly appreciated. Have fun!

NEUMAN & ESSER blog


Filter

Get in touch

Die Experten für Kompressoren und Kompressoranlagen sowie Mahl- und Sichtsysteme

NEA PLANTPILOT ist jetzt online

NEUMAN & ESSER freut sich, den Launch des neuen digitalen Tools für die Geschäftseinheit Compressor Solutions präsentieren zu können. "NEA PLANTPILOT compressor solutions" nimmt Sie mit auf eine digitale Reise, bei der Sie Ihr eigenes Kompressorsystem mit nur wenigen Klicks konfigurieren können und die Ergebnisse unmittelbar erhalten. Ready for take-off?

Starten Sie den PLANTPILOT!

Stefanie Peters im Nationalen Wasserstoffrat

Im Rahmen der am 10. Juni verabschiedeten Wasserstoffstrategie hat die Bundesregierung einen Nationalen Wasserstoffrat eingerichtet. Zu den 25 Mitglieder des Rates zählt auch Stefanie Peters, Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der NEA GROUP.

Lesen Sie mehr 

NEA GROUP übernimmt HYTRON

Am 19. November 2020 hat die NEA GROUP das brasilianische Unternehmen HYTRON Energy & Gas mit Sitz in Sumaré, São Paulo, übernommen.

HYTRON wurde 2003 als Spin-Off der Universität Campinas gegründet und hat sich seitdem zu einem führenden Lösungsanbieter in den Bereichen Engineering und Systemintegration unter anderem für PEM und alkalische Elektrolyseure, Erdgas und Ethanol Reformer entwickelt.

Pressemitteilung

NEU: Der NEUMAN & ESSER Blog!

Ab sofort finden Sie auf unserer Website den neuen NEUMAN & ESSER Blog. Jeweils am letzten Freitag im Monat erscheint hier ein neuer Beitrag, der Ihnen die Inhalte der NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP näherbringt.

Zum Ende des Jahres 2020 blicken wir zurück auf das erste Jahr des BLOGs. In diesem Rückblick möchte wir unseren Leserinnen und Lesern die Möglichkeit geben, ihre Meinung zu unseren bisherigen Beiträge mitzuteilen. Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig und wir freuen uns über jedes Feedback. Viel Spaß!

NEUMAN & ESSER Blog


Filter

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf