Get in touch

DIGITALS 

NEA X

 

NEA X are the experts for digitalization projects. An interdisciplinary team with several years’ experience and a wide-ranging background in the sector accompanies the customers’ technological transformation from the requirements analysis via implementation to support during productive operation. Within the NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP, NEA X creates the connection between the classical art of engineering and the digital future.

 

Business Applications

 

NEA X rigidly aligns companies with CRM with the customer, at the same time improving the processes with solutions that are tailored to the specific requirements. As a digital specialist for plant construction and mechanical engineering, NEA X implements and supervises business applications which depict optimum support in daily business.

Asset Performance Management

Consistent Condition Management by NEA X maximizes machine availability and reduces downtimes. Customers gain access to data and analysis options not yet recorded, making them faster and more precise in their decisions.

 

Digital Operations Management

 

With networking solutions in manufacturing, NEA X increases efficiency, flexibility and reliability in the core of the value-added. synchroTecS synchronizes manufacturing for daily production planning. Productics supports the customers in Shop Floor Management, for operation time recording, order management and order localization.

Contact us

Contact
In order to optimize the functionality of this website for you, we use cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more
Allow cookies

Kontakt aufnehmen

DIGITALS

NEA X

 

NEA X sind die Experten für Digitalisierungsprojekte. Ein interdisziplinäres Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung und breit gefächertem Branchenhintergrund begleitet den technologischen Wandel der Kunden von der Anforderungsanalyse, über die Implementierung bis zur Unterstützung im operativen Betrieb. Innerhalb der NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP schafft NEA X die Verbindung zwischen klassischer Ingenieurskunst und digitaler Zukunft.

 

Business Applications

NEA X richtet Unternehmen mit CRM konsequent auf den Kunden aus und verbessert dabei die Prozesse mit Lösungen, die auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Als digitaler Spezialist für den Anlagen- und Maschinenbau implementiert und betreut NEA X Geschäftsanwendungen, die eine optimale Unterstützung im Tagesgeschäft darstellen.

Asset Performance Management

Durch konsistentes Condition Management maximiert NEA X die Maschinenverfügbarkeit und verkürzt Downtimes. Kunden erhalten Zugang zu bisher nicht erfassten Daten und Analysemöglichkeiten, die sie in ihren Entscheidungen schneller und genauer machen.

 

Digital Operations Management

Mit Lösungen zur Vernetzung in der Fertigung erhöht NEA X die Effizienz, Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit im Kern der Wertschöpfung. synchroTecS synchronisiert die Fertigung für die tägliche Produktionsplanung. Productics unterstützt die Kunden im Shop-Floor-Management bei Betriebszeiterfassung, Auftragsverwaltung und Auftragslokalisierung.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Kontakt
Um die Funktionalität dieser Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos
Einverstanden