SERVICES 

Compressor Service

 

NEAC Compressor Service is one of the largest service companies for reciprocating compressors, diaphragm compressors and compressor systems worldwide. NEAC’s service offer includes classical services such as installation and commissioning, maintenance and servicing as well as repairs and spare parts for various compressors including the pumps and heat exchangers, filters and oil filters or fittings.

Passion for Safety, Details and Procedures

In addition to the classical services, NEAC Compressor Service provides further service products such as: service calls with short reaction times, emergency repairs as well as maintenance at a fixed price, incorporating servicing, spare parts and diagnosis. Moreover, NEAC offers maintenance contracts for service and spare parts including logistics management for immediately available spare parts as well as diagnosis, measurements and engineering services.

Our motto here is always safety first: all service technicians are constantly trained in the safety area in accordance with the globally valid ISO 9001 and OHSAS 18001 standards. Customer training at the NEACademy augments the comprehensive offer perfectly.

NEAC Compressor Service range of services

180

staff world-wide


45,000

orders


1,000,000

assembly hours


Contact us

In order to optimize the functionality of this website for you, we use cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more
Allow cookies

SERVICES

Kompressor Service

NEAC Compressor Service ist eines der weltweit größten Serviceunternehmen für Kolbenkompressoren und Membranverdichtern sowie Verdichteranlagen. Zum Serviceangebot der NEAC gehören klassische Dienstleistungen wie Installation und Inbetriebnahme, Instandhaltung und Wartung genauso wie Reparaturen und Ersatzteile für diverse Verdichter inklusive der Pumpen und Wärmetauscher, Filter und Ölfilter oder Armaturen.

Passion for Safety, Details and Procedures

NEAC Compressor Service liefert neben den klassischen Dienstleistungen weitere Serviceprodukte wie: Serviceeinsätze mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten, Notreparaturen sowie Wartung zum Festpreis mit Service, Ersatzteile und Diagnose. Außerdem bietet NEAC Wartungsverträge für Service und Ersatzteile inklusive Logistikmanagement für sofort verfügbare Ersatzteile sowie Diagnose, Messungen und Engineeringleistungen.

Sicherheit steht dabei stets an erster Stelle: Alle Servicetechniker werden permanent im Bereich Sicherheit geschult, entsprechend der weltweit geltenden Normen ISO 9001 und OHSAS 18001. Das Kundentraining in der NEACademy ergänzt das umfassende Angebot perfekt.

Leistungsspektrum der NEAC Compressor Service

  • Soforthilfe in Notfällen
  • Installation und Inbetriebnahme
  • Wartung und Instandhaltung
  • Diagnose, Messungen und Engineering
  • Reparaturen bei den Kunden vor Ort, sowie Reparaturen an den international verteilten NEUMAN & ESSER Standorten
  • Projektmanagement bei Turnarounds und Shutdowns
  • Ersatzteile
  • Kundentraining

180

Mitarbeiter weltweit


45000

Aufträge


1000000

Montagestunden



Um die Funktionalität dieser Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos
Einverstanden