Get in touch

SEALINGS

STASSKOL

 

The company STASSKOL was already founded in 1920. It has belonged to the NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP since 2001. What is special about the company is that STASSKOL combines the optimum design with the ideal material in accordance with the customer’s system operating parameters.

The manufacturing of sealing elements for reciprocating compressors was extended with the large range of shaft seals in 2009, which are used in machines with rotating movements, that is to say turbo compressors, ventilators, screw compressors, etc. Almost 90 employees are employed in production at the Staßfurt headquarters as well as the second location in Katy, Texas, USA.

Development Center

However, STASSKOL is not only a production location for sealing elements, but also a development center. The company has a test bench which is unique worldwide, on which the designs and in-house developed and manufactured plastics are put to the acid test under practical conditions of use. Virtually all individual cases can be simulated by the testing equipment. The technical lead, precision in implementation and high working life of the sealing elements, the provision of individual parts and services offered are further reasons why users have trusted STASSKOL for several generations.

Contact us

Contact
In order to optimize the functionality of this website for you, we use cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more
Allow cookies

SEALINGS

STASSKOL

 

Die Firma STASSKOL (abgeleitet von STASSfurter KOLbenstangendichtungen) besteht bereits seit dem Jahr 1920. Seit 2001 gehört sie zur NEUMAN & ESSER GROUP. Das Besondere, STASSKOL kombiniert entsprechend der Betriebsparameter der Anlage des Kunden das optimale Design mit dem optimalen Material.

Die Fertigung von Dichtelementen für Kolbenkompressoren, wurde 2009 um die große Palette der Wellendichtungen erweitert, die in Maschinen in rotierender Bewegung, also Turbokompressoren, Ventilatoren, Schraubenverdichtern usw. zum Einsatz kommen. Fast 90 Mitarbeiter produzieren am Hauptsitz in Staßfurt sowie am zweiten Standort in Katy, Texas, USA.

 

Entwicklungszentrum

STASSKOL ist aber nicht nur Produktionsstätte für Abdichtelemente, sondern auch Entwicklungszentrum. Das Unternehmen verfügt über einen weltweit einzigartigen Prüfstand, auf dem die Designs und die im eigenen Haus entwickelten und hergestellten Kunststoffe unter praxisnahen Einsatzbedingungen auf Herz und Nieren getestet werden. Nahezu jeder Einsatzfall kann mit dem Testequipment simuliert werden. Dieser technische Vorsprung, die Präzision in der Ausführung und die hohe Lebensdauer der Abdichtelemente, die Bereitstellung von Einzelteilen und die angebotenen Serviceleistungen sind weitere Gründe dafür, dass die Anwender seit Generationen auf STASSKOL-Produkte vertrauen.

Um die Funktionalität dieser Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos
Einverstanden