Get in touch

PROCESS 

NEA Process Technology Test Center

NEA Process Technology has had its own Test Center for conducting customer-specific, practical experiments since 1982. The scale-up and design of the tailor-made production and crushing systems are made based on these experiment results.

At the beginning of an experiment, NEA determines the basic properties of the feed material such as particle size distribution, grindability, humidity or density. NEA Process Technology then conducts experiments with the customer’s material in the Test Center, thus enabling safe design for the planned production systems.

Top-Equipped Test Center

In order to meet the customers’ requirements, a specialized product portfolio consisting of mills, classifiers, filters and further system components is provided. The existing systems and devices at the locations in Germany and Brazil can be configured and applied variably for crushing, classification, air separation or solid particle separation tests, both in cyclones and in filters. Moreover, new developments in all areas guarantee state-of-the-art solutions for all customer requirements.

The comprehensive equipment for testing the most varied materials is even suitable for explosive dust (Dust explosion categories St 1 and St 2):

NEA Process Technology Test Center services:

  • Scale-up tests and calculations
  • Feasibility tests
  • R & D product support
  • R & D academic support
  • Product analysis, for example particle size distribution, humidity, bulk density, grindability indexes

Contact us

Contact
In order to optimize the functionality of this website for you, we use cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more
Allow cookies

Kontakt aufnehmen

PROCESS

NEA Process Technology Test Center

 

Seit 1982 verfügt NEA Process Technology über ein eigenes Test Center, um kundenspezifische, praxisnahe Versuche durchzuführen. Das Scale-up und die Auslegung der maßgeschneiderten Produktions- und Zerkleinerungsanlagen erfolgen auf Grundlage dieser Versuchsergebnisse.

Zu Beginn eines Versuches bestimmt NEA die wesentlichen Eigenschaften des Aufgabeguts wie Partikelgrößenverteilung, Mahlbarkeit, Feuchte oder Dichte. Im Test Center führt NEA Process Technology dann Versuche mit dem Kundenmaterial durch und ermöglicht so eine sichere Auslegung für die geplanten Produktionssysteme.

Bestens ausgerüstetes Test Center

Um den individuellen Kundenanforderungen gerecht zu werden, steht ein spezialisiertes Produktportfolio aus Mühlen, Sichtern, Filtern und anderen Systemkomponenten zur Verfügung. Die vorhandenen Anlagen und Apparate an den Standorten in Deutschland und Brasilien können für Tests zur Zerkleinerung, Klassierung, Windsichtung oder Feststoffabscheidung in Zyklonen wie auch in Filtern variabel konfiguriert und genutzt werden. Darüber hinaus garantieren Neuentwicklungen in allen Bereichen eine State-of-the-Art-Lösung für alle Kundenanforderungen.

Die umfangreiche Ausstattung, zum Testen der unterschiedlichsten Materialien, ist sogar für explosionsfähige Stäube geeignet (Staubexplosionsklasse St 1 und St 2):

Dienstleistungen des NEA Process Technology Test Centers:

  • Scale Up Tests und Berechnungen
  • Machbarkeitsprüfungen
  • Produkt F & E-Unterstützung
  • Akademische F & E-Unterstützung
  • Produktanalyse z.B. Partikelgrößenverteilung, Feuchtigkeit, Schüttdichte, Mahlbarkeits-Indizes

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Kontakt
Um die Funktionalität dieser Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos
Einverstanden