Grinding and Classifying Systems 

Resilient, Reliable Filters

All NEA grinding and classifying systems, but also several other technical process systems such as pneumatic conveyor devices, driers and others work with a solids-laden air or gas flow. Filters separate solids from process gas as powders, enabling feeding to further processing.

NEA filters are available for high requirements pertaining to air quantities, dust load and residual dust content and are characterized by a long working life with constant separation quality and low pressure loss. NEUMAN & ESSER also provides solutions for difficult products such as fine and adhesive products which tend to get stuck and are difficult to run off.

NEA Cyclone Cartridge Filter Combines Advantages

The NEA Cyclone Cartridge Filter CF combines the advantages of the cyclone collector with those of a cartridge filter. The cyclone dust collectors in the cyclone form product strands on the housing walling which transport the product directly to the discharge equipment, for example a rotary feeder. This pre-separation in the filter housing reduces the dust load in the air so far that filter cartridges can be used in place of conventional hoses. The advantages of the NEA cyclone cartridge filter such as its compact, round construction form and constant low pressure loss arise from this.

 

Compact Round Filter for Efficient Dust Separation

 

As opposed to the hoses, the number of filter cartridges is reduced by two-thirds. Nonetheless, NEA cyclone cartridge filters provide a filtering surface which is twice as large as for conventional bag filters for lasting low differential pressure. Low filter dimensions provide considerable savings in construction height, floor space as well steel constructions required.

Description

  • Separation of dust from process air, combines the advantages of cyclone separators and cartridge filters.
  • Air quantity: 3.000 m³/h – 210.000 m³/h
  • Air temperature: up to 140°C
  • Filtration speed: < 0,75 m/min
  • Capacity: 0,1 t/h – 150 t/h
  • Particle size: 0 μm – 3,000 μm
  • Dust load: up to 1.000 g/m³
  • Cylinder diameter: 1.500 mm – 8.000 mm
  • Operating pressure: up to -200 mbar
  • Pressure shock resistance (PSR): up to 11 bar abs

Features

  • Compact design for installation in tight spaces
  • Constant low pressure loss due to the maximum filter surface
  • Optional: wear protection or PSR 11 design for installation in ATEX conformant systems as well as bayonet coupling for fast tooling times or the simple removal option for the filter elements

Applications

  • Chemicals
  • Minerals, lime, plaster
  • Food & candy
  • Fossil fuels
  • Metal powder
  • Pigments and paint

Contact us

In order to optimize the functionality of this website for you, we use cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more
Allow cookies

Mahl- und Sichtsysteme

Unverwüstliche, zuverlässige Filter

 

Alle NEA Mahl- und Sichtsysteme, aber auch viele andere verfahrenstechnische Systeme wie bspw. pneumatische Fördereinrichtungen, Trockner u.a. arbeiten mit einem feststoffbeladenen Luft- bzw. Gasstrom. Durch Filter werden Feststoffe in Pulverform vom Prozessgas getrennt, um der weiteren Verarbeitung zugeführt werden zu können.

NEA Filter sind für hohe Anforderungen in Bezug auf Luftmengen, Staubbeladung und Reststaubgehalt verfügbar und zeichnen sich durch hohe Lebensdauer mit konstanter Abscheidequalität bei niedrigem Druckverlust aus. Auch für schwierige Produkte, wie bspw. feine und klebrige Produkte, die zu Anbackungen neigen und sich schwer austragen lassen, hält NEUMAN & ESSER Lösungen bereit.

 

NEA Zyklonfilter kombiniert Vorteile

Der NEA Zyklonfilter CF kombiniert die Vorteile eines Zyklonabscheiders mit dem eines Patronenfilters. Die Fliehkräfte im Zyklon bilden Produktsträhnen an der Gehäusewand, die das Produkt direkt zum Austragsorgan fördern, beispielsweise einer Zellenradschleuse. Durch diese Vorabscheidung im Filtergehäuse wird die Staubbeladung der Luft soweit reduziert, dass Filterpatronen statt herkömmlicher Schläuche eingesetzt werden können. Dadurch ergeben sich die Vorteile des NEA Zyklonfilters, wie kompakte runde Bauform und konstant niedriger Druckverlust.

 

Kompaktes Rundfilter für effiziente Staubabscheidung

Im Vergleich zu Schläuchen, reduziert sich die Anzahl der Filterpatronen um zwei Drittel. Dennoch bieten NEA Zyklonfilter im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Schlauchfiltern die doppelte Filterfläche für einen dauerhaft niedrigen Differenzdruck. Geringe Filterabmessungen bringen deutliche Einsparungen an Bauhöhe, Grundfläche und erforderlichem Stahlbau.

Beschreibung

  • Abscheidung von Staub aus Prozessluft, kombiniert die Vorteile von Zyklonabscheidern und Patronenfiltern
  • Luftmenge: 3.000m³/h – 210.000m³/h
  • Lufttemperatur: bis zu 140°C
  • Filtrationsgeschwindigkeit: < 0,75 m/min
  • Kapazität: 0,1 t/h – 150 t/h
  • Partikelgröße: 0μm – 3.000μm
  • Staublast: bis zu 1.000g/m³
  • Zylinderdurchmesser: 1.500mm – 8.000mm
  • Betriebsdruck: bis zu -200mbar
  • Druckstoßfestigkeit (PSR): bis 11bar abs

Eigenschaften

  • Kompaktes Design zur Installation in engen Räumen
  • Konstant niedriger Druckverlust durch maximale Filteroberfläche
  • Optional: Verschleißschutz oder PSR 11 Design für den Einbau in ATEX-konforme Systeme sowie Bajonettkupplungen für schnelle Rüstzeiten oder einfache Entnahmemöglichkeit der Filterelemente

Anwendungen

  • Chemikalien
  • Mineralien, Kalk, Gips
  • Essen & Süßigkeiten
  • Fossile Brennstoffe
  • Metallpulver
  • Pigmente und Farben
Um die Funktionalität dieser Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Infos
Einverstanden